New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Ontario men who loves to tease

Female (57) looking for Male Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

I am hard of hearing to Deaf with normal speech and profoundly Deaf since birth and fluent both ASL & LSQ. I'm fluent both in written and spoken English and French. I'm non-religious or spiritual. I love to travel, be active as I love to swim, bowl, golf, darts, billiards, badminton, and walking. I'm an outdoorsy person, down to earth, outgoing and people person. I love to dance, go out to restaurants as well as love to cook and going to the beach. I love to tease and being teased. I'm open-minded from my Quebec culture where I was born and raised and moved to Ontario in 2002.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePrivate ASL Tutor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGeneral Hospital, CTV news both 6 pm and 11 & 11:30 pm, Dancing with the Stars, The Bachelor(ette), Arrow, Legend of Tomorrow, Flash, Agents of Shield, NHL with my favourite team Montreal Canadiens, OHL with my favourite team Kitchener Rangers, Murdoc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesJames Bond, Superman, Star Wars, Star Trek, Golden Pond, Rain Man, Children of Lesser God, and many others.
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsABBA, Elvis Presley and Olivia Newton-John.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Comic, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funI love to go out dancing, play pool, eating out, golfing, swimming or just hanging out at home relaxing, watching movies both at theatres or at home. Play Wii games on rainy day or during the Winter. Sometimes hang out with my friends or yours or both combined.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryTravelling to new places around the world, more of Canada and the United States. would love to see Europe and tropical islands. Can't think of anything at the moment what I always wanted to try yet.


Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTo find a soulmate for the rest of my life who will make me laugh daily, be loved, be happy and enjoy the rest of my life with someone who I will do the same :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for either Hard of Hearing or Deaf man who either has some speech (not necessary), should sign either ASL, LSQ and/or PSE and has good communication and writing skills. who is between 50 to 58 years old, in general good health or in good health overall both mentally and physically and active in sports as I am, who preferably with no kids or much older children over their 30's. Who loves to tease and being teased frequently/daily, open minded with sex communication, non-religious, loves to travel, outdoorsy and likes/loves all or some similar activities, taste or sports as mine. Who likes the 1980's dating style with modern style.
On the first dateI would like on our first date either meet at a shopping mall, coffee shops or restaurant in my hometown.
Age46-55, 56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Other
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim


Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Hockey
Favorite teamMontreal Canadiens for NHL, Kitchener Rangers for
Favorite college teamNone