New here? Sign Up Have an account?

giving this a try

Male (31) looking for Female Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

I am hard of hearing but can speak and sign ASL. I want to try this out and see how it goes. I will this out more when i can.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedBichon Heavenese shiz Tu and Shorkie
Female and male
White and Black

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleAdministrative/Media Facilitator/Book Keeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesElectronic
Favorite artistsI am not really picky in music as english or not, they take a while to make out words along with lyrics.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeRelaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partner-Being outgoing
-Funny
-Not submitting to peer Pressure
-Full Honesty
-Assertive
-Any other kind of personalities that make her whole.
On the first dategoing out on a public area where she would feel comfortable or rather anything she'd like to go.