New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rock man wink!!!!

Male (42) looking for Female Dieppe, New Brunswick, Canada

Ask me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedMountain bike
RidesMonthly
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlewarehouse A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsEverything.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTalk later
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsLove louder music.
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksTalk later.
Idea of funAsk me.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryWant to interested for travel everywhere.. ;)

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI'm looking for new life and friends.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Money, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerAsk me
On the first dateNot ready

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Boxing, Extreme sports, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamnot much watch on sports tv.