New here? Sign Up Have an account?

daldex

Male (55) looking for Female London, Ontario, Canada

respecting loving happy to enjoy the fun 69 is awesome one and at first is meet in webcam as u can + me and happy to chat in

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlender
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtInked all over, None, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsmot much to watch now too many shows there
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Adult
Favorite moviesany
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Music, Science, Sports, I don't like reading
Idea of fundo what women like for fun, bedroom play
HobbiesSports, Internet, Camping

Personality

DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryto have a girlfriend for long

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifehave a happy couple together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerbeauty well behave awesome friendly
On the first dateam listen to what she like to do firstly
hopefully for the fun part

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Hockey
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Hockey
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys