New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking around.

Female (29) looking for Male Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Hello...
I am a Caring and adventurous person looking for someone who can make me laugh and we can have fun and joke around with. I also am not deaf but I am know sign language, and go to school to work with people who are deafblind. I am looking for someone who doesn't take life so seriously, because I do. Someone who is caring and has a sense of humour. As well as family is important to them.

My family means everything to me, I like to go out as well as stay in and watch movies. I like to try new food just can't be to spicy :). If you want to know have anything else ask :)
I'm very easy to talk to :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSwitched a birth, greys anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, Humor, Poetry
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can be myself with