New here? Sign Up Have an account?

bburnsie

Male (31) looking for Female Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

very laid back, quiet and hard working. I dont complain and i keep alot to myself. Other than that, i love seein happy people around me... people helpin people :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMechanical Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV shows70s show
weeds
jailbreak
intervention
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesseven finger
braveheart
goldirocks
flight
grown ups
boondock saints
all happy madision movies
all apatows movies
all denzel washington movies
all mel gibson movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Reggae
Favorite artistsuncle kracker
kid rock
moonshine bandits
redneck nation
our lady peace
linkin park
limp bizkit
taylor swift
carrie underwoods
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksfirst stone
playing with fire
Idea of fungo to beach
walk into woods
camping
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryrock climbing
bungee jumping
parachuting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBeing content and comfortable with whatever im happy with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want a simple girl with a great sense of humor and a cute smile. I want a girl who is fun and has a sparkling personality. I hope she is comfortable laughing together, being serious, burping, wrestling, trying new things (no matter how weird), saying whatever she is thinking, cuddling, watching movies, teasing each other, exchanging love notes, or anything else we enjoy together
On the first datemovies

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Snowskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamToronto Maple Leafs
Toronto Blue Jays

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga