New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am a 25 yr old hearing impaired male looking to meet hearing impaired females.

I am 25 years old, six foot 2 inches tall. i work has a security guard full time. i like to watch movies and play video games on my off time. i have a dog and i love pets. i also like hunting and love the outdoors life style.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height188 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlesecurity

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsmilitary channel and cop shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesband of brothers, shawshank redemption, hangover one and two and road warrior movies.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Dance
Favorite artiststu-pac, mel gibson.
Reading selectionFiction, History
Favorite booksThe heroin diaries
Idea of fundancing,going to a movie-dinner, paint ball. target shooting, just going for a walk and a talk.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trysurf boarding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto have a great partner and possibly children, a family life.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is caring and funny. thoughtful of others and a very passionate person.
On the first datemaybe a dinner and a movie and a kiss... LOL