New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for some company fun .

Male (41) looking for Male Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Hello everyone , Im new town in MTL from Toronto , I'm 33 yrs old I would love to meet different people make new friends get to know im here to have some fun to social and more . Feel free to ask me anything to like to know about me i will not bite you Feel Free ! .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesDance
Idea of funWhen we meet people and see what we do like or dislike to make some plan fun .
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI'm still Cufusing what i really want my goals, but I like to be with someone not alone, find some goals together working on it if i find the right guy for me who knows .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerThings that doesnt matter what i like and what he likes , or can be happen we like the same page or be different together donest matter personal is come frist .
On the first dateIf i found a guy and where to meet depends we dicussion the plan maybe for a beer or coffee or out for lunch/dinner . see how it goes .