New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want dating with a woman

Female (36) looking for Female Brampton, Canada

My Hobbies - I love to go out somewhere and have enjoy and good time. Love to go to camping/cottage, re whide a bike, watch a big movie with friends. I'm not kind person to go to night club and it's not my fav but i'm only like to go to bar and chill with people. Anywhere I would like to go and I want to have a good time and enjoy in my life! If I'm stay home then I love to babysitting with my nephews, love to clean up and use computer for chat with friends online.



Hi! This is Denika. I'm a 27 year old woman who is looking for woman to share my life with , I enjoy watching movies, playing games, shopping and lots more!! I am verry close with my family and it is verry importent to me , I love to socialize with people. I am very out going and love new adventures in life.

All of issues, you are here for ask me more deeply, INBOX ME!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureNeck
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Job TitleData Entry Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAny
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionComputers, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

On the first dateI would go on any kind of date that would make the beautiful girl smile.
If she wanted to go bowling I would love too. Movies? Dinner? out for drinks?