New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Acceptance is the key to my happiness

Female (67) looking for Male Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

I'm an honest caring woman who's looking for the same in a man. I speak English and I'm learning to sign.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Stargate SG-1
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAll Harrison Ford movies, Chuck Norris movies, mrs. Doubtfire, Sound of Music, the Ten Commandments
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsDan Hill, Billy Joel Simon and Garfunkel, Peter Paul and Mary, and many more actually I like any kind of music, except rap
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History
Favorite booksI don't really have a favorite I like most books. Especially history
Idea of funGoing to movies, traveling I enjoy cruises, going to Niagara Falls, the CNE, going to Las Vegas, Woodbine Casino, playing Euchre, playing Scrabble Karma going on the internet oh, I just enjoy being with different types of people
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo meet the right person and to be happy to share my experience strength and hope with them

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, understanding, and accepts me for me
On the first dateWhatever my date and I decide on