New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Napanee deaf guy.

Male (40) looking for Female Napanee, Ontario, Canada

If interesting in me... add me at fb just type my names you will find me. James Dunphy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsYes
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildSlim
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePlumber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWith close captions! That it lol.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsTattoo!! I guess...
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Nature, Science
Favorite booksI will read any book on computer or ipad. It depends on the books some hard for me to read... i am med guy. You know? That all. No big deal right? ????????
Idea of funOutdoor, ride motorcycles, atv, hunting, fishing, camping, traveling, make love every single days lol,
Umm flirts! Ran nake! Walk around the house in nake! Lol. Wink.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTrips more, dive scubs under water Didnt like to go alone. Need good awesome woman to keep me company.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLife is way too short now. Look for good future wife... to grow old together will always love each other no matters whats. Stay together forever... always listening each other. Respect each other. Loves. To love me for who i am... help me get through my rough life i will do the same for you. Been too long not able find a good wife... i want a woman who doe not cares for someone elses talk bad about me... but only her eyes is on me only. See me herself. I will do same. I wont cares if someone else warn me or said you not good person, i never follow them. I follow is me alone. Follow my heart... If i love you... i will always stay with you. Hugs!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateDinner than we can make plans for some fun. Like go see movies or golf or anything you would love to go! I will said ok dear... lead me! Hugs!.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Netball, Paintball, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamOttawa NHL and Packer Green Bay NFL
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga