New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Am looking for a man

Female (57) looking for Male NESODDTANGEN, Akershus, Norway

is widow and is from Norway. And works as an adviser. My hobby is riding and horses. Have been in stevner in dressage with my horse for seven years. It was killed last summer because of the disease.
Love to go on a trip and travel a lot. I like to find some fun experiences.
Now I'm looking for a nice man who's out there waiting for me. He should be an outgoing and honest person. And he will love me who is who I am. I also want to treat him very well and want him to be good at being with me.
Maybe he likes to work together and can ride trips abroad. He can also show me his exciting hobby and interested sport. Then I'm open to! Because I like to take challenges !! He he

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAdviser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryAm a dressage - rider.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLooking for a serious and nice man. He will love me as I am. If he wants to be with me along with my friends on trips. Maybe we can ride a trip abroad in the future? We support and give love to each other. And we care about and take care of each other. It is very important to me. And for him too.
On the first dateYes, if we communicate and are in good chemistry each other. And we are meant to each other. Then we can go out on a date for the first time. Who knows?
Eventually we can get our relationship serious. Time will tell!

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Paintball, Rodeo, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowskiing, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Bicycling, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamRider
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking