New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living with Love and Laughter. You in?

Female (42) looking for Male Brampton, Ontario, Canada

Modern and old fashioned Xennial. Looking to meet someone to connect with and hopefully build a life-long relationship with the inclusion of having a family. I'm a no nonsense, straightforward hearing person, who is passionate, generous, confident, spontaneous and also loves the simpler things in life. Currently enrolled in ASL1, I'm tracking towards ASL fluency and ultimately achieving an Honours Bachelor of Interpretation ASL-English.

INTERESTING THINGS ABOUT ME
- I taught English in China for 2 1/2 years
- I'm a lady....in the streets
- My goal is to be fluent in 5 languages (exclusive of English)
- I'm a friend of Mary-Jane
- I grew up in Trinidad
- I'm not looking for cheap thrills
- I'm not here to play games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Ivy
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?DLH Calico-Tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyTeddy Bear
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Puzzle, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areGrand Theft Auto: Vice City
Bejeweled
Family Guy: Another Freakin' Mobile Game
Sonic Dash

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Survivor, Star Trek: TNG, Friends, Seinfeld, Scandal, Top Chef, So You Think You Can Dance, Futurama and many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDeadpool, Kill Bill, Crank, School of Rock, Finding Nemo, Ace Ventura Pet Detective, Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, Bad Boys, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsMy musical tastes are quite eclectic with favourites from Beyonce to Beethoven and Bon Jovi to Bob Marley. And like any good Trini gyal, I love my soca and calypso!
Idea of funRoad trips
Day at the beach
Travel
Going to a movie
Eating out
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySomething new, different or interesting

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo live a life that makes me happy that also has a positive influence on the world and the people I encounter.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA gentleman who is serious about meeting, motivated, open-minded, has faith in God, is adventurous, spontaneous, loving, sexually open, non-judgemental, wants children, and most of all has a great sense of humour. Ultimately someone that I can share a mutual learning with.
On the first dateI would really enjoy meeting for a drink or participating in a shared activity together in a place like Playdium.